HOME > People > Technical Staff


People
  • Technical Staff
Technical Staff
Costumes Sound & Electrics Paints

Costume Supervisor
Jan Mah
phone: 858.534.0017
jlmah@ucsd.edu

Draper
Elena Ham
phone: 858.534.3039
e1ham@ucsd.edu

First Hand
Yangchen Dolkar
ydolkar@ucsd.edu

Stitcher
Karen Joy Lehman
phone: 858.534.3039
klehmann@ucsd.edu

Craftsperson
Christine Jones
phone: 858.534.3039
c7jones@ucsd.edu



Sound/Electrics Supervisor
Mike Doyle
phone: 858.534.6697
medoyle@ucsd.edu

Electrics Technician
Matthew Wilson
phone: 858.534.6697
mtwilson@ucsd.edu

Sound Technician
Steve Negrete
phone: 858.228.3105
snegrete@ucsd.edu

Video Technician
Chad Goss
phone: 858.228.3105
cgoss@ucsd.edu

 

 

Scenic Charge Artist
Joan Newhouse
phone: 858.534.8632
jnewhouse@ucsd.edu

Painter
Vicki Erbe
phone: 858.534.8632
verbe@ucsd.edu

 
Properties Scenic  

Props Master
Jeni Cheung
phone: 858.534.0019
jlc011@ucsd.edu

Welder/Carpenter
Jeffrey "Will" Widick
jwidick@ucsd.edu

Artisan
Jenny Fajerman
phone: 858.534.7614
jfajerman@ucsd.edu

Technical Director
Curt Green
phone: 858.534.6532
c5green@ucsd.edu

MC/Shop Foreman
Preston Spence
phone: 858.534.2738
pspence@ucsd.edu



 

   Follow UCSDTheatre on Twitter    Give Now
SEARCH  |   CONTACT  |   DIRECTIONS
UC San Diego 9500 Gilman Dr. MC0344, La Jolla, CA 92093
Tel: (858) 534-3791   Fax: (858) 534-1080